Our Board of Directors reflects the diversity found within our legal and business professions, client communities, and across West Michigan. Board members live and work throughout our service area. Community Board Members ensure that client communities have a strong voice in guiding our operations. And board members from the legal profession include corporate counsel, attorneys from law firms of all sizes, a retired judge, and other government officials.


Melissa L. Neckers, President
Miller Johnson, P.L.C.

James Brunner, Vice President
Retired Attorney

Alvin Bacon, Jr., Secretary
Community Board Member

Mike Callahan, Treasurer
Stiles Machinery, Inc.


Jim Boerigter
Kreis Enderle

Tracey W. Brame
Western Michigan University Cooley Law School

Angelique Camfield
Your Path Family Law

Michael Campbell
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Hon. Susan Dobrich
Retired Probate Judge

Hannah Earl, CPA

Diann Landers
Retired Attorney

Jenny McNeill
14th Circuit Court

Christian E. Meyer
Warner Norcross + Judd LLP

Damian W. Sanchez
Law Office of Richard Kessler, PC

Tia Shaw
Community Board Member

Helen Simić
Community Board Member

Robert T. Steinhoff
Prosecuting Attorney

Kathryn Teeter
Community Board Member

Cindy VanderKodde
Community Board Member

Melody Washington Hannibal
Community Board Member

Waldridge Witherspoon
Community Board Member